top of page
Image by Matt Hoffman
Contact Us
Our Team

Arise Milwaukee Staff

 

Valerie Winkel, Executive Director

valerie@arisemke.org

Brian Magliocco, Executive Director Emeritus

brian@arisemke.org

Francis X. Vogel, Development Director

francis@arisemke.org

Mackenzie Nguyễn, Ministry Coordinator

mackenzie@arisemke.org

 

Barb Lee, Administrative Assistant

contact@arisemke.org

Jackie Schabold, Arise Worship Night Coordinator 

worship@arisemke.org

Lindsay Rybold, Gala Coordinator

gala@arisemke.org

 

Brendan Sanchez, Spark Coordinator

spark@arisemke.org

Kristen Winter, Arise Family Day Coordinator

familyday@arisemke.org

Fr. Tim Schumaker & Fr. Alex Rodriguez,
Co-Spiritual Directors 

 

Board of Directors

 

Bishop Jeffrey Haines, Episcopal Advisor

Christine Winters, Chairperson of the Board

Dick Magliocco

Sarah Daszczuk

John Schlosser

Annie Andres

Deacon Jim Matthias

Nathan Sward

Marianne Giovingo

Jerry Batzner

AdobeStock_215940020.jpeg

414-207-8214

Contact@arisemke.org

​MAILING ADDRESS  |  P.O. Box 433  |  Sussex, WI 53089

PHYSICAL ADDRESS  |  N56W24701 N. Corporate Circle  |  Sussex, WI 53089

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page